Def Leppard: Classic Albums – Hysteria

A track by track look at the making of Def Leppard’s classic 1987 album, Hysteria, featuring interviews with Joe Elliott, Rick Allen, Phil Collen and Rick Savage. Joe and Phil play acoustic versions of ‘Pour Some Sugar On Me’ and ‘Hysteria’ and Sav and Phil demonstrate riffs and licks and explain the genesis of the songwriting.